Free Shipping on orders over £50
Nick Sharratt's You Choose books now in stock!

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

Sale!

£6.99 £2.50

In stock

Author
Charlie Farley

Binding
Paperback

A T-Wit for a T-Woo

A heartfelt story about friendship and the power of self-belief, perfect for sharing at bedtime.

He'd fly every night through the wood that he loved,
And quietly gaze at the stars up above.
But something was missing that made him feel blue.
When he sang in the moonlight ... he'd just say 'T-WOO!'

Little owl Twoo feels like something is missing. His song is incomplete, a T-woo without a T-wit. So the brave little owl sets off in search of his true owl song - and a true friend to sing with him. On his journey, he discovers that when you believe in yourself, anything is possible.

This feel-good rhyming picture book is perfect for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance and The Lion Inside.

Contact Us

Building 12B

Vantage Point Business Village

Mitcheldean

Gloucestershire

GL17 0DD

Tel: 07931147955

Email: info@booksforbugs.co.uk

0