Free UK Mainland Shipping on orders over £50
Lots of new stock in!

Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief

Sale!

£2.50

In stock

Author
Gabrielle Kent

Binding
Paperback

Alfie Bloom and the Talisman Thief

Perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling and Roald Dahl! When Alfie Bloom inherited a castle and a centuries-old magic, his dull and lonely life was changed forever. But Alfie's new life has come with dangers he never could have expected. When Ashford the butler is kidnapped in the middle of the night, the castle comes under threat from a terrifying enemy. Trapped inside with only his twin cousins and best friend Amy, it's up to Alfie to defend his inheritance and prevent a terrible fate from befalling the whole of England!

1