FREE UK Mainland Shipping on orders over £50
NEW OFFER ALERT! Check out our £1 activity books!

Barry Loser Total Winner (Full Colour Graphic Novel)

Sale!

Original price was: £8.99.Current price is: £2.99.

Out of stock

Author
Jim Smith

Binding
Paperback

Brand new adventures for Barry Loser in this new series of full colour graphic novels – perfect for fans of DogMan, Bunny vs Monkey and Kitty Quest

‘RIDONKULOUSLY FUNNY, EVERY KID SHOULD GET THEIR HOOTER INTO THIS TOTAL WINNER OF A GRAPHIC NOVEL’
– Jenny Pearson, bestselling author of The Super Miraculous Journey of Freddie Yates

Celebrating Barry Loser’s 10th birthday with a new series of graphic novel adventures!

The bestselling, award-winning Barry Loser series is ten years old and Barry, Bunky, Nancy and the gang are off on a series of new adventures – in full colour graphic novel format and with ‘how to draw’ sections to help you make your own comic books!

In the first book, Barry has had enough of being a loser and wants to prove he’s a Total Winner, but when his parents ban him from gaming he has to think outside of the box . . . Barry also has a new cat called French Fries – the keelest cat ever amen.