Free Shipping on orders over £50
Nick Sharratt's You Choose books now in stock!

Beetle Queen

Sale!

£6.99 £2.50

In stock

Author
M. G. Leonard

AR level
MY 5.1

Binding
Paperback

Beetle Queen

The second book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl!


'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on BEETLE BOY

Cruel beetle fashionista, Lucretia Cutter, is at large with her yellow ladybird spies. When Darkus, Virginia and Bertolt discover further evidence of her evil, they're determined to stop her. But the three friends are in trouble. Darkus' dad has forbidden them to investigate any further - and disgusting crooks Humphrey and Pickering are out of prison. Hope rests on Novak, Lucretia's daughter and a Hollywood actress, but the beetle diva is always one scuttle ahead ...

Contact Us

Building 12B

Vantage Point Business Village

Mitcheldean

Gloucestershire

GL17 0DD

Tel: 07931147955

Email: info@booksforbugs.co.uk

0