FREE UK Mainland Shipping on orders over £50

Future Hero Escape from the Clay City

Sale!

£2.99

In stock

Author
Remi Blackwood

Binding
Paperback

The third book in this major series: FUTURE HERO - featuring high-octane adventure, perfect for fans of Black Panther!

Destiny is Near...

The land of Jarell's ancestors, is still not safe, and he must return if he is to stop the sorcerer Ikala from gaining power. Together with the help of Kimisi, and their new ally Bo-de, the trio must journey to a city of clay if they are to find what they need to defeat their enemy. But danger lies ahead...

  • A winning blend of future tech gadgets and a fantasy world inspired by the mythology of Africa and its diaspora.
  • Jarell, an ordinary boy who loves to draw, is the chosen one to save the world of Ulfrika.