FREE UK Mainland Shipping on orders over £50

Midnight Magic Mirror Mischief

Sale!

Original price was: £5.99.Current price is: £2.99.

In stock

Author
Michelle Harrison

Binding
Paperback

SHORTLISTED FOR THE LAUGH OUT LOUD 2023 POETRY BOOK AWARD

Black cats born at midnight
Are different indeed
A mischievous, odd
And peculiar breed.
Who says that two magical cats are better than one?
When Trixie is at school one day, Midnight gets up to some mischief with the bathroom mirror and brings her reflection to life! The mirror-Midnight causes all sorts of chaos ‒ safely on the other side of the glass. That is, until Twiggy the broomstick accidentally smashes the mirror, setting the destructive double free!
As Trixie, Dad and Nan get tangled up in the turmoil, can they work together and send the badly behaved magical cat back to where it came from before it’s too late?
A bewitching new series from the best-selling author of A PINCH OF MAGIC, Michelle Harrison. Told in rhyming verse and illustrated in colour throughout, this is perfect for readers of SQUISHY MCFLUFF, HUBBLE BUBBLE and GOBBOLINO.