FREE UK Mainland Shipping on orders over £50
*Please note we are closed on Friday this week. Therefore, any orders received after midday on Thursday will be dispatched on Monday*

The Secret Kitten

Sale!

Original price was: £4.99.Current price is: £2.99.

In stock

Author
Holly Webb

Binding
Paperback

Lucy can’t help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isn’t keen on animals. A stray kitten catches Lucy’s attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she can’t find anyone to take her in?
A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.